19-Jul-2018Dahlonega, GA(15 miles)Household Services
Overview: Hey y'all! I'm Kaylee Blount, a student at the University of North Georgia in Dahlonega, and I am majoring in nursing. I will pursue a career as a pediatric nurse practitioner after I graduate. I am very fun and active, and I bond well with kids of all ages! Services And Training: I am very comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and swimming superv...
17-Jul-2018Baldwin, GA(20 miles)Household Services
Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Ronregus. I'm seeking a babysitting provider job in Baldwin, Georgia. I hope to contribute my experience as a babysitting provider. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, afterschool care, and children's crafting. I are comfortable working with sick children. I have experience in chil...
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I'm interviewing for a dog walker job in Clarkesville, Georgia. I plan to contribute my skill as a dog walker. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I have almost three years professional experience with working with dogs I also am able to give nail trims, baths,ear cleanings, glands and I can also administer shots and medicati...
15-Jul-2018Dahlonega, GA(15 miles)Household Services
Overview: Hello! My name is Chandli. I just recently graduated high school. I am looking for a job that could work with my schooo schedule. I have already registered for fall classes and I can change those if needed. I love children. I hope to further my education at UNG in hopes to become an elementary school teacher. Please feel free to contact me if any questions. Have a good day!! Service A...
14-Jul-2018Suches, GA(21 miles)Household Services
Nice to meet you! My name is Terry. I grew up around animals and love to work with them. I offer hardworking experience caring for many types of animals. Please let me know if you are interested.
Hi there my name is Avery. I am a child care provider who is passionate and looking for work in Cleveland. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
11-Jul-2018Dahlonega, GA(15 miles)Household Services
Hello! While I've never officially babysat a child before, I have experience casually as I come from a very large family full of kids of all ages. I've been looking after the kids in my family since I was a kid myself, and I genuinely enjoy spending time with them. Seeing as I've never done it before, I'm sure I'll have some things to learn in regard to childcare, but I'm very eager to learn as...
Paid . Blue you haul used times due to no reel to put it on and off. Can send pic if like. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad